Some people argue that government should spend their money on elderly people's care. However, other people say that government should focus more on education for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that government should spend their money on elderly people's care. However, other people say that government should focus more on education for young people. In the following essay, both views /schools of thought will be discussed and the opinion will be given. On the one hand, caring for old people is a way to show gratefulness/gratitude. In fact, the devotion/dedication of old people in the past is undeniable. Therefore, it is necessary to care for them; by doing that we show homage and pay tribute to them. For example, welfare and medical care for the elderly in the US. On the other hand, the young generation is the future of a nation. Undisputedly, adolescents will be the new constructors of a country. Therefore, showing them what to do to become useful people for the country is crucial in order that the country will become prosperous. An example of it is Finland has the best educational system in the world because they know the potential values of the young generation in terms of the development of a country. In conclusion, both views have sound reasons to defend themselves. In my opinion, caring for both old and young generations is equally important and therefore the authorities should give no side more benefits.