It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be come a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

It usually happens to some children when they are born with special gifts such as they are good at sport or music while others do not. Nevertheless, It appears that many people believe their young ones could be indicated as successful athletics or musicians. In this essay I intend to discuss both these views and give my own opinion in the end. On the one hand, many people believe that their children get inheritage their gen,especially their talent but it works well. Put more simply if you have any specific talent such as perfect painter your loved ones are good at their painting perhaps. As a,result the guardians are likely to detect their children's gifted talent and their children became too famous. One particularly perfect example of this is the early 20th century in my national county Mongolia has been one biggest musicians and art schools are popular nationwide. I had checked my talent at that school but I haven't overcome it as a result test then I was rejected. After this happen I had been prized as a writer for pointers. On the other hand. Many legal guardians think that their children are getting more popular than talented children. That is to,say parents teach everything to their children by acknowledged influencers, Consequently their loved ones became surprisingly talented. One of the good examples of this is a survey about the non- talent talent kids who belong to clubs approximately aged 4-15 in Mongolia in 2010. The result of the survey is 56 per cent of children happy with their club Therefore, I personally agree with this statement. By way of conclusion, Normally many kids when are born to have talent but other children do not. Therefore, I recommended that some parents or governments should discover their children's talents or hobbies when they are very young.