Some people believe that violent media directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Without a doubt, our life is dominated by media including advertisements, movies and series. With technological development, cell phones are integrated with various applications that enable individuals to watch films at any time without age restriction. Thereby, some people think that inappropriate shows might have a bad impact on persons particularly, offspring and young adults. In this essay, I will shed light on this perception and I will elaborate my view at the end with a logical conclusion. To commence with this notion, It is undeniable that nowadays most media shows include inappropriate speech and violence which subsequently, affect our children. To take an example, movies that are based on true stories about a serial killer that has not been caught, there is no point in making such movies that teach people that criminals might be set free and don't get punished for their crimes. Additionally, advertisements are everywhere around us on streets walls,on television, radio and they usually aim their influence at children to persuade them to buy their products such as the latest electronic game that includes unsuitable content for kids, who copy all what they have seen as they are unaware and unable to differentiate between right and wrong. Furthermore, actors and actresses are examples for many people especially, young adults who like to follow their actions and repeat their behaviours. In conclusion, I agree with this perception as i believe that media has a key role in our life and it has a big impact on offspring who are the future of any society, that's why it is crucial to raise them well.