Some children spend hours everyday on their smartphones. What is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative developmnet?

Plenty of kids use their digital gadgets on a regular basis, whether they need to do some essential assignment for school or just to surf the Internet for no particular reason. It has always been discussed all over the world by academic experts and worrying moms. The main topic of the discussion is the influence on the young ones. I will attempt to provide solid arguments in order to come to a suitable answer. First, beforehand searching for a solution, the most suitable way is to find the origin of this issue. Technological development made humankind's lives less handy, people use the gifts of modern civilizations and with their help, they can perform chores in an effective way simultaneously. So when children were involved in this hi-tech world, was only a matter of time. Children constantly interact with household errands like laundry or vacuuming. For instance, the very last released vacuum cleaners are verified with smartphones and scan the whole living area via the Internet connection, the only command to do is only press the button and as a result, life goes around the mobile phone. Second, mobile app engineers are stepping forward into the sector of gaming. In addition, developers upgrade the quality of images which makes pixels barely seen, so players enjoy java fully. The good old game "Mortal Kombat Ultimate" was created for sega players only. Nevertheless, youngsters compete with each other on the web worldwide. In conclusion, the most relevant answer is underlined in the line "when there is light, there is always a shadow" despite good thoughts. I can not choose sides according to my awareness of technology's influence. However, as far as I am concerned, globally, more and more generation Z suffers from linguistic and speech disorders and then start talking later on, in comparison to generation Y.