Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Plenty of kids use their digital gadgets on a regular basis whether they need to do some important assignment for school or just to surf the Internet for no particular reason. It has been discussed all over the world from curious experts to worrying moms. The main topic of the discussion is the influence on the young ones. I will attempt to provide solid arguments in order to come to a suitable answer. First of all, beforehand searching for a solution, the most appropriate way is to find the origin of the issue. Technological development made humankind's lives less handy, people use the gifts of modern civilizations and with their help, they can perform chores in an effective way and multitask. So when children were involved in this hi-tech world, was only a matter of time. Children constantly interact with household errands like laundry or vacuuming. For instance, last released vacuum cleaners are verified with smartphones and scan the whole living area via the Internet connection, the only command to do is press the button and all house is clean by means of mobile phone, even a little one can handle this program. As a result, life goes around the mobile phone. Secondly, mobile games step forward dramatically into the sector of gaming. In addition, game developers upgrade the quality of images which makes pixels barely seen, so game players enjoy java. The good old game "Mortal Kombat Ultimate" was created for sega players only. Nevertheless, youngsters compete with each other on the web worldwide. In conclusion, the most relevant answer is underlined in the line "when there is light, there is always a shadow" despite good thoughts. I can not choose sides according to my awareness of technology's influence. However, as far as I am concerned, globally, more and more generation Z suffers from linguistic and speech disorders and then start talking later on, in comparison to generation Y.