Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The issue of the possibility of disappearing languages has become a subject of debate. While some people argue that it should be a matter for governments to spend public funds to save these languages. Others believe that it would be a waste of money to save unspoken languages. In my opinion, the states should give this problem some attention and rescue it. This essay will discuss both arguments. On the one hand, saving unspoken languages is important for several reasons. Simply because languages represent our identity and culture. Every country has its own unique language. And we should not give that up. We have to start using these languages more often. And encourage other people to use it. The government should invest in saving our original languages. For example. They can add a subject in schools about the country’s native language. As a result, the younger generation will continue to save the language. And pass it to the next generation. On the other hand, people who think it is a waste of money probably believe that there are more important matters to be funded than saving unspoken language. For example, investing to enhance the education system. Or build more quality hospitals. Are more important than saving extinction languages. Another reason is they are okay with speaking a foreign language, such as English. Therefore, they do not need other languages to communicate. In conclusion, while it is crucial to enhance education and medical facilities, I still believe it is important to save the original language of each nation