Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals are of the opinion that those who have occupations like doctors and engineers ought to be of service only to the country where they had their initial vocational training, others believe that they must have the option to work in whatever country they desire.In my opinion,limiting the working area of doctors and engineers might be beneficial for the host country but I consider giving them the freedom of choice is the best. This essay will discuss both views On the one hand,keeping medical and engineering professionals in the country where they received their vocational training might promise success in the future and therefore,secure that country's future well-being.A number of medical and engineering students are present every year and making sure they cannot migrate and serve the country does surely bring benefits such as the thriving of the future economy and a healthy population. For example, a country would not have to hire foreign competent engineers if they are short on one and this might save tons of money the number of doctors might be directly proportional to the number of medical students and more doctors, in turn, bring about more standardized healthcare for the citizens. On the other hand,a situation with a more democratic approach where people with valuable professions such as engineers and doctors can opt for their desired service zone might have some advantages for third -world countries. For instance, if students from developing nations were to study medicine or engineering subjects as higher education in foreign institutions,they could avoid being brain drained from the host country by returning to their homeland and applying the advanced education they have received for the good of their native country. Besides, no authorities should have laws concerning the limitations of one's personal choice In conclusion, restricting the workplaces of engineers and doctors according to where they had their previous training might be advantageous on some levels but them being accessible to all countries to start their career seems the best option for me.