More and more people are relying  on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

People have their own view and opinion about a different situation and this enormous believe of those people apply to their car. This time i actually think trust your car is a right think to do but overheat it can cause several problem contrast many people. Firstly, there will be a lot of traffic jam on the road and bridge can cause many trouble for the police. Secondly, If your car have any broken part, tires, wheel chair, passenger seat, the luggages storage or even the engine so you have to take your car to the engineer to fix it which takes a lot of time. For example, on an important day you have a serious solving meeting that needs you to the presenter for a situation and your car broke thenn next what are you going to do?. Thirdly,you will have to wait before you go without your car if you lend your friend or your parent have your car and you have to patient wait them to the return time so you can go. This kind of problem can be solve if you decrease the trust of yourself to your car for little and have some faith with other transport. To summarise, I think the problem is an easy solving but need the help by everyone to make this work.