Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources ad money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the modern era of globalization, advancements in technology have dramatically changed, including libraries replaced by computers in many aspects, While others argue. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be examined in detail before a conclusion is reached. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why original libraries will be replaced by other technology types of equipment such as computer gadgets. Initially, Computers require a small space to install them. For instance, some tiny communities that have land conditions could assist them to access the world of readings. Furthermore, the internet is a huge factor that can provide some individuals or some rural areas have an equal opportunity to reach their learnings. Secondly, technology gadgets do not require a lot of employees or staff to be in charge of their operations. To illustrate, the owner does not hire much staff to clean a place or keep books returned to its selves. On the other hand, reading books at libraries is always a classic method. For instance, libraries have been used for social gatherings by students or master's degree researchers because of their peaceful places. Moreover, the historic knowledge was established by books that contribute to a suitable place for learning history. As a result, library circumstance is the most effective reason why we should have actual libraries in each city. In conclusion, the government should take responsibility for providing both actual libraries and computers for all communities. Therefore, all individuals should have equality to access all materials that must be arranged by the authorities.