Dangerous sports are increasingly popular with young people. Why are these spots so appealing to them? What measures should be taken to minimize the risks

These days, many young people especially teenagers choose to be busy with extreme diversion. In this essay, I will explore why the community prefer to participate in dangerous sports and propose some solutions to minimize the risks. One of the main causes of the problem is that there are many shows and blogs which promote unsafe sports to society on social media and TV. In other words, people who regularly participate in perilous training put videos of themselves on social media such as Instagram, YouTube or Facebook. As a result, youngsters who watch these videos are hooked on risky activities. Another reason is that unsafe athletics like canyoning, Base jumping, or extreme pogo can increase the level of adrenaline in the blood which can lead to addiction. Namely, this type of attraction makes people addicted in the short term. For example, initially, my friend John was an amateur, today he is a professional athlete. There are several solutions for this tendency. Firstly, establish restrictions to do extreme sports for those, who ages are under 18 or do not have enough physical conditions. Because invalids or humans who have less immune systems can get injuries during these activities and minors can not understand how perilous these actions are. Another solution is that the government should show statistics which assemble annual accidents to society. I believe this is the best way to remove obstacles. Because, after watching mournful events huge part of the community changes their own decision. To sum up, it might be said that, these types of athletics lead to become invalid for many folk. However, the way that is most effective for humans is to reduce stress and boost confidence. Personally, I think folk only get up to dangerous activities under control masters.