Children do not concentrate and School what is the cause and what is the solution

Many people maintain that it is problem that juveniles can not concentrate in class. In my opinion, not only using a smartphone in the wrong way but also their disordered life in the house could be caused. In order to solve this problem, schools and parents need to make students refrain from using cell phones and keep their life ordered, respectively. First, focusing on the cause that juveniles can not keep concentration in school, smartphones could divert them from classes. It is true that the mobile phone is a substantial convenient tool if it is used correctly for learning: searching for new words and making the amount of study visible. However, modern children often use cell phones for inappropriate purposes in school such as chatting with friends online during the progress of lessons. Another main factor is their unstable life custom. For example, some participate in club activities without breakfast and take classes with them lack of sleep. Research shows that these ways of life have a negative influence on concentration. Second, moving on to the solution to the problem, schools have to reinforce limits on utilizing smartphones. For instance, they prohibit students from operating devices except for use relevant to learning. Moreover, it would be effective to prohibit taking smartphones in the school itself. Regarding children's life, parents need to encourage them to sleep early and eat food in the morning. In most of the cases, children are not aware of the importance of appropriate customs. That is why adults need to enlighten them. In conclusion, it is the primary catalyst to undermining children's concentration to use smartphones excessively and leave their disordered of life custom. As solutions, schools and parents need to prevent students from using mobile phones in class and keep their life ordered in the household, respectively.