At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays population growth in some countries goes towards the young generation. This change comes across with benefits including, promotion of economic situation and some drawbacks such as losing the experience of older people. To begin with, young people play crucial roles in every society's promotion in various aspects including economic and health situations. In terms of economics, young generations have better performance in the workforce and their productivity has superiority rather the aged persons. On the other hand, young adults are more creative when face with problems and find practical solutions for them thus, many companies rather work with young aplicants. All these reasons maybe can help any society to economic growth. Considering health circumstances, the elderly can have numerous health issues that affect their activities. All these diseases have financial effects on governments including health insurance, producing or importing expensive drugs for specific diseases and high-cost hospital equipment. In other words, old generations are not cost-effective citizens, neither for the health care system nor for economic conditions. Despite the above arguments, older people living in the country have their own significance. One supportive statement states that older people have more experience because of their past works. A society with a large younger population maybe loses older ones’ experiences. In my opinion, their knowledge of solutions might be outdated. As long as we are living in a technological era it is inevitable a significant part of our life is related to technology those old populations do not have enough experience in this field. On the other side, countries with high young adult populations could have challenges in job sectors. Providing enough positions for all citizens maybe come across with a lot of stress and competition. I truly believe that this competition could improve people ’s abilities and improve the condition of society. In conclusion, although it is true that the elderly have a lot of experiences, their increment in the population comes with problems. In terms of the health system elderly statement could be costly and their life experiences in our modern life could be unpractical.