3.What would you contribute to the cohort and to the Imperial community?3.What would you contribute to the cohort and to the Imperial community?

I intend to bring a unique perspective to classroom discussions and group projects, valuing diverse viewpoints. Having grown up around people from various places and cultures, I have cultivated an open-minded and considerate approach that allows me to assist people who may feel uncomfortable or isolated for any reason, facilitating their adaptation and integration into the group. My extensive experience with both teamwork and individual tasks, acquired through academic studies and at work, equips me to excel in diverse collaborative settings. Recognizing the varied dynamics within teams, where some people tend to be the leader while others prefer to listen and contribute selectively, I can change papers and responsibilities and adapt to the situation when needed. Moreover, I think that it is important to share knowledge within the cohort. I am committed to offering support and assistance and creating a collaborative and better study environment with colleagues. Beyond academic pursuits, I am eager to actively participate in extracurricular activities and workshops related to my interests. This will improve my general experience while contributing to the campus community. I am enthusiastic to provide help and volunteer for service projects that address community needs so that I can make a positive and meaningful contribution to the overall well-being of the Imperial community.