Criminality is growing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should these criminals be treated?

There is a rapid growth in the rate of criminal activities among children and teenagers. Many factors play a key role in this incremental rate. We shall discuss in this essay some aspects that are playing a major aspect. The primary reason for this increasing pace of crime rate among adolescents is that their parents are so busy with their lives and do not interact with the kids on a regular basis. It is indeed the responsibility of the parents to take some time in their busy schedule and talk to their kids and let them know the difference between right and wrong. Parents should always be available for their child and create a safe environment for them. The secondary reason is that nowadays Computers are available to everyone and the internet has also become accessible to all ages. Children's brain is so fragile and they cannot differentiate between incorrect and correct usage of the web. Due to this, most kids and teenagers get attracted to the bad face of the browsing world. However, we cannot just blame the internet alone as movies also influence and impact young minds. For instance, if they get to see their favourite actor/actress as a gangster or a murderer or a robber or a drug addict in the film, the juvenile minds cannot understand the fact that it is a role played by them. But they inculcate a feeling that being a bad person is not a wrong thing. So to conclude, nobody is born a criminal but the situations make them so. parenting style plays a crucial role in deciding the future of their kid. To avoid the wrong usage of films or the internet, supervision of parents or an adult person is required at least until a certain age.