In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food and other products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that in the future, materials for production from animals will be replaced by the new ones. This essay partly agrees with this essay for several reasons. On the one hand, animals can be out of the chain of human consumption. The first point is that humans can use sources from plants as input for the production lines. It means factories use the plants such as bamboo or cotton tree in the textile field, which reduce the need for using the leather of animals. These natural products can be used in diverse types of clothes and have been the idea of many fashioners in recent decades. Another reason behind my belief is that humans can consume organic food, which provides enough nutrition for their bodies. Take vegetarians as an example, despite consuming meat from animals, they have better physical conditions than people who are not vegetarian. On the other hand, it is hard to replace all products made by animals. Chief among these is that experiences using animal products are unique. This stems from the fact that the feeling of these products is familiar to the customers and it looks more premium than the clothes from other materials. The clothes made of leather, for example, are a luxury outlook and a choice of many buyers. Furthermore, consuming meat is one of the habits of most people. It is not deniable that until now, there are not many innovations in foods that have taste and aroma as the meat can replace them. In conclusion, all opinions mentioned above make me come to consequence partly agree with animals can remove from human demand.