In this era, the appearance and the development of technological advances has slowly changed the way that people used to have conversations without any notice

Some claim that students are choosing fewer science courses at colleges and universities while opting more frequently for computer -based courses. I firmly believe that this phenomenon would benefit people, and I will discuss some of the factors that contributed to it in the article that follows. It cannot be denied that choosing to study courses related to computer usage has several benefits. First off, most young children who take computer lessons are more inclined to be innovative. To give an example, most students could construct a website, a poster, or even their own English learning application using the PCs in the classrooms' cutting-edge and practical computer systems. Second, computer proficiency would be a must for the majority of graduates seeking a job. Companies, industries, restaurants, and hotels all need computer systems to run their operations, thus employers have compelling reasons to insist that new hires have computer literacy. Many pupils at their schools are not enthusiastic about studying certain science disciplines for a variety of reasons. The first explanation might be attributed to the idea that scientific lectures are not very practical. After finishing math learning programs, for instance, students seldom ever use them for routine activities like easy multiplication or division, instead depending on calculators or cellphones to complete those tasks. Another factor can be that it takes a lot of effort to learn some science disciplines. My own experience indicates that when I was in high school, getting excellent grades in physics and chemistry was quite difficult for me. In conclusion, it is accurate to say that a growing number of students are choosing computer training programs over scientific courses in some institutions. In terms of the students ' present classes and potential future jobs, I believe the scenario offers a wide variety of positive aspects. Additionally, this tendency has several clear causes.