Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, the general public has a wide choice in all spheres of life. In this essay, I will either agree or disagree with this statement. Firstly, I will explore why there are so many opportunities in our modern life and secondly, I will discuss why our living conditions have become better due to gadgets which simplified the way we live. To begin with, there are many options and opportunities given to human beings which fundamentally change almost everything associated with things we do on a daily basis. For example, household appliances help women all around the world with cooking and cleaning and, consequently, they have enough free time to work or to do some hobbies. In other words, this lets them choose how to spend their time and not be dependent on priority women's duties as it was fifty years ago. Moreover, the internet has become an important tool which has totally improved our lives giving us abilities to become what we want to be or what job to choose. For instance, today an individual has got an enormous range of jobs and workplaces available. Moreover, he has an option to decide in what country to study or work, because the internet lets him do this properly and freely. To summarize all the ideas, the most common and necessary things which have a major impact on our existence have been extended by progress making us free to choose how to live this life. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that our society is able to decide on how to deal with their problems, duties, responsibilities and preferences.