As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, friendly foreign affairs among different nations have become more crucial compared to the past because of a substantial increase in issues that impact the entire world. I completely agree with the notion due to two rock-solid reasons. To begin with, a strong bonding among countries helps to take ex-ante steps against an odd situation. When it comes to the question of a natural disaster, say, flood, drought, and so many others, friendly international affairs facilitate more funding to the vulnerable regions. My point is that on account of a healthy relationship, a wealthy nation can lend money to a disaster-prone country to undertake some infrastructural developments, for instance, flood gates, embankments, and so on and even they could donate. As a result, it is possible to reduce distress to some extent. In addition to these, good intra-countries relationships help to overcome distress situations easily. My point is that due to a natural calamity people lives become vulnerable as it wipes out everything including houses, livestock, crops, and many more, and in these mentioned situations foreign support in the form of relief could help people a lot to overcome the vulnerability. If they could do so, the citizens of a disaster-prone country can easily cope with such unwanted activity. To sum up, it must be said that these days good relationships among countries have become more important to take preventive steps against disasters and to cope with them. I completely agree with the statement and without collaboration, it will not be possible to withstand a crisis.