Global warming Is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What problem does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

These days, Global warming, which is the result of increasing the number of greenhouse gases, has a negative effect on the environment. This essay discusses to this matter influences and how we can solve it. Unfortunately, this phenomenon that gets Earth warmer impacts not only the sea level but also people's food. On the one hand, if the weather of our world becomes hotter, the amount of ice which is in the South and North poles melt. In other words, both humans who live in the beach cities and wild animals which live in the poles lose their accommodation due to the fact that the level of the sea climbs. On the other hand, Global warming has a negative effect on the climate owing to the fact that we can see in some areas where previous populations had agriculture are replaced by dry land, so this happening impacts the communities' food. This evidence can be solved by changing the source of energy and raising green areas On the one side, most countries generate their power by using fossil fuels like Oil, Coal, and natural gas,which manufacture a majority of toxic gases; nevertheless, I advise that they produce their energy by renewable resources that do not have harmful gases. On the other side, people deforest forests inasmuch as they want to build residential regions; although, it is crucial that they create the area on their roof or Balcony for plants. To sum up, In my opinion, we have to solve global warming, having a bad consequence on people's and wild creatures' lives, by alternative our resources of energy and improving green regions.