Working patterns have changed a lot. Now many people work online from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this way of working.

It is well acknowleged acknowledge that technology progression, changes peoples lifestyle and job behaviors. After the introduction and expansion of the internet, job patterns have changed significantly. Nowadays, many people work online from their homes. These changes of work patterns have revolutionized some carriers in a possitive way, besides its drawbacks to some other jobs. In this essay I will discuss pros and cons of online jobs and give my point of view. In one hand, internet has braught comfort and ease to communities lives. For instance, these days many purchases are done online. This means less communicaton, less traffic and more time saving. As many classes are held online, this has solved the problem of distance between teachers and students and this is precious for improvement of general education and for societies culture. In addition, many people can run their own business with a very small amount of money, hence, unemployment decreases in these fields. on the other hand we can consider withdraws of online carriers. To illustrate, market is not only a place to buy goods. it is also a place for individual's face to face interaction and these communication, lessens peoples anxiety and loneliness. Virtual world has made many people lonelier than before and some are nearly detached from real world. Furthermore, many crimes can take place via online shopping. For instance, people recieve allert messages from police, not to trust all these internet_based shops. Moreover, many buisnesses that could not cope with new changes are closed everyday. to give an example, some traditional sellers that are not interested in internet, can not compete modern buisnesses and have to end their carriers. In conclusion, alteration of job patterns after the development of internet, was inevitable and have changed the social interactions significantly magnificantly. I believe these changes will continue and in spite of their negative effects, their benifits overweigh their disadvantages. There is no chance for inhibiting technology changes. All we can do is to cope with them. Government and people should take some actions to reduce the harms of online jobs like any other harms of new technologies.