The tendency that news reports in media focus on problems and emergencies rather than on positive developments is harmful for individuals and the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern society, news concentrates on negative issues instead of helpful information on social media platforms which has a fundamental effect on citizens. The writer agrees with this statement for some reasons enhancing the personality of teenagers and society is ridiculous. It must be recognized that in the Information Age, there is a strong development in technology, especially the Internet. There is no doubt that depending on social media, human beings save time also money to connect with others or get new information about different kinds of people. However, social matters becoming popular on networking sites because they attract the curiosity of individuals and update hot news quickly for officers who do not have time to surf the Internet. As a result, children may copy bad actions and fatal personalities if parents ignore them because of their hectic schedules. Another key support to this problem is that governments cannot control all aspects of networking platforms. This has led to the trend become a hacker harassing others through unwinding activities and those who seek to defame you on social networks such as Facebook, Instagram, and Skyper in various ways. For instance, the proportion of losing accounts or stealing vital data is common nowadays, especially by followers for a long time. Consequently, the community is ridiculous because of negative problems in all ages. Taking everything into account, using social media is necessary for all ages, but avoiding fundamental emergencies is suitable for young ages. Hence, citizens should consider using networking sites as places.