Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, It has been widely seen that the thinking behaviour of people is changing at a tremendous rate. Due to this, many people are willing to try new things, however, others want to stick to the things which they are doing in the past. This essay will shed light on both views in the upcoming paragraphs before stating any opinion on the given question. On the one hand, there are enormous humans who want to resist change. Primarily, there are many generations who are reluctant to adopt new trends because of the fear of unfamiliarity. They believe that nee items will not match the standards of ohne. For instance, Oldsters generally prefer to visit familiar places instead of the unknown due to regular visits to that place. Additionally, their taste becomes habitual and they do not want to consume any other product. On the other hand, there are myriad people who like to try new stuff, like, types of cloth and food. Firstly, they want to know the latest trend which in turn encourages them to adopt and follow all sorts of things. Apart from this, they want a change from their regular routines that made them have new dishes. To illustrate it, customers in a restaurant prefer to consume new cuisines just to have knowledge about their flavour. Secondly, they are more willing to change with the changing times. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that there are both attitudes, however, If I consider it logically then I think that the latter view is more powerful and effective. Thus, in my opinion, a person who does not hesitate to give a hand to a fresh environment is more able to survive in this competitive era.