Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that only a few wild animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wildlife conservation is a contentious issue that generates debate on both sides. Some people believe that only some species of wild animals should be protected. Others believe that all animals are equal and therefore have the right to be protected. I totally agree with the view that people should defend the ecosystem. I am going to express my opinion on this pertinent topic. Some individuals support the point of view that animals on the red list are significant to preserve, while other animals are unnecessary. They suppose that wildlife protection is overpriced and that the government could use those funds for other aspects. More consideration ought to be given to the many poor people who live in poverty throughout the world, especially those who are impacted by disasters. In order for them to return to normal life, the government should finance the creation of jobs and provide them with a temporary residence. Nevertheless, I believe I concur with the view that humans should protect all species of wild animals, given that doing so helps preserve the environment. People are suffering from natural disasters at present due to the ecological imbalance. Humans have realized that ecosystem conservation is the only way to prevent natural disasters, and that protecting wildlife is a crucial component of this. This is known as the "butterfly effect." People can live without the threat of natural disasters if they protect wild animals, which leads to a balance in biodiversity, then to improved habitats, and finally to the elimination of the threat of natural disasters. In conclusion, despite some people's wanting to focus on protecting certain types of wild animals and furnishing money for deprived people, I assume that wildlife conservation will solve the problem at its root.