The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are advantage and disadvantages to having one language In the world?

Tourism trading due to globalisation are growing these decades,so, there is a significant needed to know international language for all pepole,as we know the english is the popular form of speaking amongst many nationalities,it has been transformed in a solely language world, however,some opine there are many reason to limit this even,while, others think this is valuable for the human that have a common language to communicate,so, I am going to explain some piece of evidence for both viewpoints and give my opinion. At first, human use from language to communicate,release their own emotional states,entertainment and etc., in addition of, existence of international form of language is necessary to responding the demands of people around the world, for example, the research studies have been done by the Austrian scientists where the people be able to speak in 3 languages and they are speaking english fluently, there is a growth in tendency of other nationalities to visit more again from Austria and these tourists have been stated that the convenient communication with local people is the reason for that,so, it has seen the economical status of Austria has been nourished. English language as the world form of speaking and writing is so useful,because it will create the common cultural experiences among people around the world,so, the social intimacy and the sense of cooperation because people can understand each other,in the ende, if it will happen a crisis all would involve to solving the problematic isssue issues, for example, I have seen a popular serial that the airplane has been fallen and passengers who can speak english fluently have created a group to helping Change the form of the verb help show examples others, alongside, others have been trying to learn english language for dealing with their demands. To summarize, this is unevitable that English language are becoming as an accepted form of speaking in the worldwide due to increase in numbers of tourists who are needed to common language for communicating, however, this progress has many benefits such as accelerating interpersonal relationship between nations, in addition of, it will create the new source of cultural experience for all people,so, Governments should invest their budget to educating their citizens to speak english fluently.