Some people argue that companies and private individual rather than government should pay the bills of pollution do you agree or disagree with this statement.

A number of people reckon that it is necessary to charge corporations and individuals for the pollution, on the other hand, some are against it. In my perspective, incorporated companies and individuals should be responsible for making the payments for pollution as it is a reliable source of funding for government to find realistic solutions to reduce the pollution and it can assist to raise awareness of people about protecting the environment. First and foremost, I agree that private individuals and corporations should be billed for pollution and the amount of collected money should be utilized for research on how to depopulate. Environmental problems are the most emergency problems which government should take immediate action. However, authority fundings are mostly from taxing individuals and corporations which are allocated to several sectors. The budgets which are used to tackle the environmental issues are generally small. Thus, environmental activists do not have so many opportunities to process experiments to reduce the pollution. Billing companies and private sectors on pollution can be a great source of income. Secondly, charging corporations and individuals can raise awareness of people's on reducing their waste. Companies and individuals are more likely to minimize their operational expenses. As a result, in order to decrease their expenses, they need to reduce hazardous wastes to the environment or search for alternative options to clean the contaminated liquid wastes before letting water wastes reach to natural water instances of rivers or oceans. As a result, the enormous amount of waste can be decreased eventually. To summarize, forcing corporations and individual sectors to pay for the bills of pollution plays an essential role in offering financial resources to the government to search for the solutions to stop polluting and providing people with a warning about reducing waste.