Some people think it's better women can join army navy and Air forces. Give advantages and disadvantages of this

It is commonly believed that women place more importance on gender equality than men such as education, and living.Some people said that ladies can work and earn through this governmental sector,while,others hold the opposite point of view. However, this essay will consider both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence. To begin with, females are successful in all sections that they enter like politics, the legal system etc.as well as management and leadership roles, female leaders show great success in terms.Females are having better cognitive and communication skills, which is quite helpful while planning for the war. Additionally,ladies have the required dedication, determination and support that armies need so why should we deprive them of serving their beloved countries. For example, in Lebanon, girls are allowed to be in both the police and the army. they are succeeding because of their personalities. On the other hand, there are many reasons to not offer them jobs in the navy and army. Firstly, they are not as physically strong as men, as these kinds of jobs require.To illustrate - Army personnel are required to carry heavy equipment in the everyday course. As a result, women do not get priority in the forces for these specific reasons. Moreover, the people in combat have to live far away from their homes in extreme conditions which can cause mental trauma. Males are naturally stronger and can live in tough situations as compared to females. For example - they have to spend months without a proper diet and food. In conclusion,it is true that women have done various kinds of work as men, however, it is tough work to handle and they have to become not only physically strong but also mentally to cope with the duties.