Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today.

In recent years, music transformed everyone in different formats.While certain people belives,it is just a form of relaxation. However, others feel it has a greater impact on the community.In my opinion,society gains a lot of benefits through its theme. Most people use songs for Self-Human relaxation.As people,we tend to hear music to avoid stress or to reduce work pressure. For Example,my cousin use to hear melody songs at work to decrease pressure. In addition, music was most commonly used in the party to create joyful moments. This is due to the variety of themes in it.we had a family get-together last week and played folk songs to have an energetic environment. Some people use to argue that music plays a vital role in community goodness as well as its reformation.There are many people in society who used to consider messages from songs as a major lesson in their life. For instance, my grandfather teaches me life ethics lessons by hearing old songs and explaining to me,how can we implement them in our life. Moreover, people who had been convicted of a crime.During the sentence period,they listen to the songs from great legends which contain important messages for the reformation as well as help them to initiate a new life. To conclude, music could be used in any aspect.But it fully depends on people's perspectives. However,most people believe it is an art and would be useful to transform society in a healthier way.