More people are having cosmetic surgery. Why is the case ? Is it positive or negative development?

Changing one`s apperance by surgical ways has become wispered dispersed in the present time as there is a large number of people who desire to look gorgeous. While some people think that they can solve their imperfaction by cosmetic surger sure, I strongly believe that this trend has a negative impact on sociaty and even it may harm induviduals. On the one hand, the majority of people tries to look better and follow social standarts of beauty. Having a good apperance give them a good apportunity in their life or career, as public speaking and self- confidance. Furthmore, looking graceful, in fact, helps to decline the proportion of depression, which is earlier was involved by belief about born imperfections. On the another hand, elastic surgery may help with apperance problems, however it could cause a several serious health deseases. While doing rhinoplasty without permisson of experience exeriensed doctor, induviduals can get an infaction infraction by injection. In adittion, after several years, when the period of surgery ends, it can creates death risk or even blood stocks. Donatella Versace is a good example of people, who could afford cosmetic surgey, however could not get what she had expected. To sum up, I am in the opinion, that elastic surgery is a negative development. Nevertheless it solves issues assosiated with hman apperance. Although, it brings more serious health problems in the future.