The world is in a dilemma over the global waming’s mischievous. There are many factors contributed to the increment of the heat around the globe which has significant effects for humanity.

The world is in a dilemma over global warming's mischievousness. Many factors have contributed to the increase in global temperature, which has serious consequences for humanity. Global warming is a rise in the heating of the world’s climate systems due to human activities, primarily the burning of fossil fuels, which increases the gas level in the atmosphere. A perfect example would be our transportation. Our lives are surrounded by advanced vehicles which consume petrol and excrete smoke into the environment, which results in tremendous clouds of smoke. Due to evolution in many aspects, the demands of humans are increasing and they are trying desperately to meet those ends without realizing that they are destroying their own homes. For instance, people cut down trees and occupy open fields to build buildings and structures instead of planting trees. If this circumstance continues to exist, our daily lives will surely be threatened. Here are a few options for halting the damage.Many rules should be put in place by the government to protect our environment or to set up plans to save harmed forests.should offer a hand to create a better environment in many different ways, such as reducing the amount of petrol consumed by taking public transport or using products that won’t harm the Earth. In conclusion, global warming can be destructive and will definitely affect all of our lives. Therefore, each one of us needs to act in order to preserve humanity.