Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

Electronic devices make people work in their homes without tired.There are a lot of people who depend on technology to do their job, So in my opinion, if the person has the opportunity his function in the mansion instead of a company, he must choose it. The two characteristics of house working are brief afford and saving salary. Firstly,when an individual produces in his apartment with a laptop, it will come back to too many benefits for him. To illustrate he can do all his commitments without tired. He must sit and use a laptop to achieve it unlike if he was working in a company, he will be upset and not satisfied with his work, Moreover, when the man or woman working in the condo, they can do a second job besides primary job. In the end, the housing production through telephones or computers or laptops brief the tired and afford workers. Secondly, there are a lot of society these days who tend toward working inside the condominium. Why do you choose that in your knowledge, before it brief afford? It is a saving fund for employees because if the person does not have hours working, he will buy a number of funds every day against transport unlike if he was trial my laptop in his apartment. In the short from method to saving capital. It is housing work. In the conclusion, saving money and afford are the two advantages of hours working, although, In my opinion, house working gives an opportunity to disabled society, because they can earn the property by using a laptop.