Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities while other believe that it is better to have students other abilities along with studying. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that schools' authority select students according to their academic abilities. Some individuals believe that institutions should select students according to their academic abilities, while others claimed that it is better to have students ' other abilities along with studying. In this essay, I will look at both views and explain my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs and, I will explain my reason for it. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people think that it is better to choose students in schools according to their academic skills. Firstly, some students are stronger in their academic background and this can be contributing factor towards future inventions or teaching by those brilliant minds. Moreover, students get more benefits in their academic field. For example, research, in this field it can be shown that schools select those students who are brilliant from an academic background, and as a result, they make big changes in people's life. Hence, it is proven that the importance of academic background cannot be ignored in the selection process. On the other hand, some individuals claim that it is better to have students ' other abilities along with studying. First and foremost, students with other abilities such as sports and dance, which help them to fit physically and also help to focus on their academic skills, this is because sports play a great role in the study. Therefore, in sports students can learn and share their skills with others which are not only beneficial for them but also necessary. For instance, it can be seen that mostly celebrities and big businessmen have more skills because they never bind them-self to a single skill in their school period. Thus, other abilities are also important for students along with their studying. In conclusion, after considering all, in my opinion, I think that students should have also different abilities studying together, which help them to make better focus on their lesson.