Some people think that mobile phones are most useful for their professional life other thinks that mobile phones are most useful in their personal life. Discuss of them and give your opinion.

A few people feel that handsets are very important for office work and some others think it is mostly used for social life. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will explore the advantages of mobile phones in professional life and moving forward, I will consider their usefulness in personal scenarios. To begin with, In this contemporary world cellular has become part and partial of human beings and its advancement has reached all heights because this technology is reducing the work time of the persons by just one click away every information is at fingertips which are strengthened with the internet. For example, people use cellular for calling clients and making progressive deals to achieve organizational motives. Furthermore, mobile keeps the significant records where a person needs them for future reference and also helps the workers entangled with their professional endeavours. For Instance, Individuals need something that keeps them updated and schedules their priorities in the office. On the other hand, mobile handsets are also mainly used for ourselves in various aspects such as calling a friend, chatting with families, sharing photographs with close ones and,what not. These cells play a very social role which emphasises connecting people throughout the globe. To Illustrate, adults need to talk with their dear and near communities so they won't miss their loved ones. Moreover, mobiles keep many societies connected around the world and it will lead to new connections and also brings down the housework by just using the phone applications. Exemplar, now adults can order any grocery from the app and get delivered within a few hours as it saves them time and the burden of a man. In summary, digital telephones are playing a vast role in both professional and personal as it cuts down the load from a man's head and can make it easy and simple to tackle a day-to-day chaotic lifestyle. In my opinion, the most focused usage of cellular is in the office as they are essential to organise their daily workflow.