Some people believe that children should spend all of their time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Spending time with family is in fact very good for children as they can share everything with their parents and the bond between them will also increase but at the same, time it will definitely have a negative impact on their growh. This essay will disagree that children spending their time completely with family. Firstly, in today's world children are very busy with their academics and other co-curricular activities and they will have very less time to spend with their family.So it will be good if they spend all their time with family as they will understand the value of family and can share everything with them. parents will also get enough time to teach their children about good and bad. They can make children understand how to behave with strangers and can teach them manners. Needless to say Children spending all their time with their family will definitely have an impact on their social life. If children doesn't get enough time to socialise then they will not overcome the fear of talking with others freely and probably they will develop poor communication skills. Children will learn how to be independent, how to socialise and they will also learn what is happening around the world only if they get enough time to spend with others rather than their family. Children should understand how things will work outside and they will get to know about different mindsets of people and how to deal with them. All this can be possible only if they spend some good amount of time with others and not family. To conclude, it is advisable for children to spend time wisely with both their family and friends then only children will develop the interpersonal skills and get to know more about the outside world.