Some people believe that a person’s culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that a person's culture is built by one's nationality, whereas others think it only affects slightly. It is a common belief that the global social network makes a diverse culture. However, it is definitely more evident that national originality forms one's culture due to parents On the one hand, social network is easily accessible worldwide. This lets people enjoy other countries' cultures through the social networks. People can be informed about how people in another country live, what kinds of food they like and what kinds of entertainment are popular in their country. From these, one can easily be exposed to other cultures; therefore, they naturally have various cultural perspectives. For example, Youtube enables people to know the recent trends in other nations from popular videos uploaded by influencers. Nevertheless, one's culture is inevitably decided by parents who already have a national fundamental culture. It is clear that younger children are easily affected to construct their perspective by surroundings such as their parents. Regards, when he or she is extremely young, they experience their parents ' cultural preferences as parents always try to teach what they learned from their ancestors. Consequently, although they meet other countries' cultures after they grow up, national originality will have already been given to children. For instance, a survey of what kinds of food Koreans like from the South Korean cultural department reveals that most of them still prefer to have Korean house meals which they had with their parents when they were younger rather than western food. In conclusion, social network shows many other cultures, and people might be culturally influenced by them. However, it is definitely true that their national originality provides one's culture due to their parents ' teaching.