To Learn A Foreign Language, It Is Necessary To Live In The Country Where It Is Spoken. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is believed that to acquire the knowledge of learning a second voice, it is essential for an individual to reside in a province where it is being vocalized. This essay agrees on the importance of migrating to another country to learn a foreign dialect. In this essay, I will discuss the interactions and go further to discuss the disadvantages. To begin with, language is the principal method of human communication, consisting of words used in a structured and conventional way and conveyed by speech, writing, or gesture. One of the benefits of living with people who speak the same dialect is interaction. When an individual stays with foreigners for a period and interacts with the person, a person can be able to gain an understanding of a foreign tongue. For instance, in China, it was recorded that 85% of people who migrated to China learned how to speak Chinese due to how long they have stayed in the city through intercourse. Becoming an expert in knowing a new accent, it is necessary to migrate to a particular country. Furthermore, Migrating to another city doesn't necessarily mean that he or she can be able to adapt to a new expression. Advancement in technology has made it possible for one to become proficient in a second accent online. There are different applications where an individual can be able to learn and play from a tutor. For instance, "Preply" is an application where different types of teachers all over the world teach different languages to foreigners. Also, having that type of technology is possible to be in the comfort of your home and learn a new dialect through the Internet. In summary, although migrating to another country to acquire a new language is important, one can still be able to learn any foreign tongue anywhere online. Therefore, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.