Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “It’s more important to eat a good diet than to exercise a lot”. Support your choice with reasons and details.

Nobody can deny that both eating a good diet and exercising a lot are important. In my opinion, we know the balance between nutrition quality in food and daily exercise schedule. I will give details and specific reasons to prove the above thesis. On the one hand, eating a good diet is a healthy diet that minimizes the amount of sugar, cholesterol, and flour put into the body. To reduce diseases of blood fat and diabetes. It is the biggest cause of stroke and death in humans. Especially, this condition is common in people over 50 years old. On the other hand, we should not be applied to growing children because it will result in a shortage of energy to study and play on the day. Energy is an important nutrient to maintain a good level of function of the immune system. Besides, we need to control exercise schedules suitable for a day, preferably 1 hour/ per/day. We can choose different exercises depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on the age which we are like walking, swimming, running, badminton… for activities outdoors with many people. I recommend you should try to do yoga or aerobics for activities indoor. You just need a laptop-connected Internet, you have several exercises recorded with expect. It is convenient and saves much time to transfer. Currently, I am using this method to practice with my family members. Plus, during the exercise process, it emotionally bonds the members together. In conclusion, equality between a good diet and exercise is crucial. We will combine it scientifically. Don’t remember if we get engaged in either eating a good diet or exercising a lot, we can’t reach the highest rate of efficacy in terms of good health. In addition, I haven’t to say that the role of the housewife in the family. They must have good knowledge about nutrition to choose appropriate food sources and set exercise schedules, and remind each member to do it regularly.