Some people think that museums should be an enjoyable place to entertain people. While others believe the purpose of the museum is to educate. Discus both views & give your own opinion

In this modern era, few masses think that museums thought applies enjoyable places to entertain the community. But others believe the purpose of the museum is to educate. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain its views in the upcoming paragraph thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad applied arguments in favour of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 45per cent of the masses take benefit from the above-mentioned notion, whereas 30per cent of the population faces demerits due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in favour of the above stance. Another argument in support of my view is that communities worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per apply academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60per cent of society gained immensely from the museums. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this make the public more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but also it will lead to a better living standard. Before hammering the last nail, one can conclude that museums should be applied enjoyable places to entertain the public. While others believe the purpose of the museum is to educate.