Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Time is a major determinant of change. It is believed by a number of individuals that in recent times, people have numerous choices. In my opinion, I agree with this notion, probably due to the advent of technology. The world is a global village, and we have informed choices to make from what is available. To begin with, these days, there are a plethora of things to pick from. For instance, there are too many shopping malls. Customers can purchase items, both physical and online. People can either use offline or Internet services to order within the shortest period of time without the stress and they are delivered to their doorsteps. This is because Internet availability has made almost everything easier for consumers to access their providers, whereby a phone call away, someone gets whatever is requested immediately without going to open market which may be inconvenient as a result of distance or bad roads. Furthermore, the decision to work at suitable hours, either in the morning, afternoon or night. Nowadays, workers run shifts unlike in the past which was only a single working period. Operating a shift method increases production. This means, more work are done at various intervals, leading to high output for the organisation. Finally, many workplaces use Artificial intelligent machines without labourers. Perhaps, improves not only the average life expectancy of employees but also gives a sustainable outcome. Using robots, works are done systematically and orderly without human inputs, thus, eliminating errors. In conclusion, I reiterate that with the state- of- art facilities, people now have surplus offers.