SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT THE MAİN ENVİROMENTAL PROBLEM OF OUR TIME IS THE LOSS OF PARTICULAR SPECIES OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS.OTHERS SAY THAT THERE ARE MORE ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

It is widely debated whether the loss of animals and plants should be one of the most significant problems or not. Some people agree with this idea while others figure out that there are more important problems related to the environment to deal with. It seems to me that the latter point of view is the appropriate one.Both of these views will be discussed in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand,people who support the environmental crisis pertaining to plants and animals explain that they affect humans through food chains or somehow ecosystems. To be more specific,humans rely on various creatures for food,raw materials,and medicines. The decline of biodiversity among these natural resources destruct food sources and the medical development which used to cure future diseases. In terms of the other side of opinion,citizens with this perspective point out that there are many environmental crises with a higher level of importance which should not be neglected. Examples can be described in the following sentences. Firstly,water pollution is the harm occurring in rivers,oceans and other sites which contain water. These polluted water can cause death for underwater living features since they cannot breathe with oxygen. Moreover, air pollution,which is commonly found in the daily life of each person,is a consequence of industrial factors ranging from minerals to vehicles. Its effects,not only raise the earth’s temperature but creatures including individuals receive its dangers too. It is logical to conclude that even though animals and plants are indispensable to people to the point that some of them believe that troubles associated with living features are the main ones,there are various other environmental crises which also affect them and must be paid attention to.