Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives, so it is a waste of time to read news in the newspaper and watch news programs in television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the newspaper has a huge connection to human life. You can easily see people reading the news everywhere. Although there are many advantages that the news brings to our daily lives, there is a part of society that believes the news has no connection to people's lives. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this idea, which will be explained in the next few paragraphs. First and foremost, the mission of the news is to bring the latest information to everyone, not exclude any kind of wealth. Because of the improvement and collaboration between traditional magazine and technology, the amount of information that the news brings to our lives are massive. There are many topics that are related to our normal routines such as the price of energy or the latest diseases. Reading newspapers is not only a way to keep yourself updated but also a way to protect your physical health from random factors that are caused by this polluted environment. Secondly, magazines or newspapers will be the resources to help you improve your personal aspects. There are many excellent resources for different types of magazines like economic, financial, and health care. For example, the Economist is a newspaper that covers all kinds of topics relating to the economy, and it is updated every day by the top professionals in the field. Therefore, you can learn and expand your knowledge from the newspaper. Reading newspapers not only keeps you up to date on current events, but it also helps you in your personal jobs.Despite consuming much information may not be good for some people, however we can't deny the benefits that the news has brought to us. After good consideration, the idea that our life wasn't going along with the news won't be completely true not only in the present time but also in the next few years.