Some people think that technology makes life complex, so we should make our life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, some people think that technology is complicating our lives. They also think we should lead a basic lifestyle with no technology. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. For a variety of reasons, firstly, the advancement in technology makes our work easier. When we need a meeting to coordinate the work, we just need to sit in a place and join a meeting room online. This helps us save time to move. Secondly, modern technology helps us communicate with everyone in the world. Take Facebook as an example, we can talk with our families and friends who are distant apart from us with a video sharing option. Thirdly, innovations in aviation sector has made our travel time much shorter and more relaxed Furthermore, new technology makes our life enjoyable. The more technology develops, the more software appears. This means that people can watch videos, stories or play games instead of watching television. Moreover, technology also helps the medical industry thrive. Recently, patients can be advised by the doctors through medical applications or ask doctors some questions through an email. Besides, the health sector has been able to cure cancer, polio based on high- technology. Thanks to technology, our life has become more comfortable. In conclusion, despite technology has made our life complex, this essay can explain the benefits of technology. I personally disagree with this view if this life has absolutely no technology.