Some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while others feel there is considerable progress to be made. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning the equation of sexuality. A group of folk asserts that prominent achievements have been accomplished in the aforementioned area, whereas others opine there are underlying shortages to obtain blanket consequences. Although preponderant accomplishments have been acquired in this proposition, my perspective is women and men are not entirely equal in the diverse segments of communities and cultures and my reason will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, governmental positions are replete with women managers. In other words, nowadays, most females are educated and capable. Consequently, immense companies are needed to recruit them in paramount status due to their moving forward. A recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that the high rate of employment in Middle East countries is allocated to women by 50%. Therefore, noticeable improvements have fulfilled to unify opportunities for women. On the other hand, women and men do not have the same salaries. Nonetheless, they carry out correspondent obligations. It means that women employees gain low incomes in comparison with men. In fact, the capabilities of women as competent staff are not considered. For instance, according to submitted official statistics in 2022 in France, the aggregate amount of payments was far less than men. Thus, the equation of women ’s rights still entails taking the initiative to confer the same chances in society. In conclusion, the circumstances of women are increasingly enhancing; however, I strongly believe that the route of progress with the aim of the equality of society entitlements between males and females has not culminated.