Some people think the best way to motivate and exchange people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant example.

There is an argument that the best option to motivate their employees or workers to work hard is to spend a lot of money on them based on how much they can produce and sell. In my view, I totally agree with this idea because everyone spends their cash on a daily basis in order to make a living. Therefore, money has an impact on people to work hard for getting or receiving what they want in daily life. The first idea to support this argument is people usually work hard when they have some incentives to attract them to succeed. For instance, if there is no something to draw their mind to try hard in their own task, they are usually lazy in their duties. Thus, funds can attract their minds to put a lot of effort into their tasks, making them produce a lot of profit for their company. Another point of idea to buttress this argument is money can enhance their own level of living or family. For example, having much cash can send their own children to go to study at prestigious universities for helping them upgrade their own social and working status. Moreover, having a huge cash flow helps them not be anxious and concerned about their expenses for their living at present. In sum, funds can help workers and employees produce many endeavours for improving their own living status and making them have enough cash to acquire the happiest things in their own life.