In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case?

The developments in wide range of aspects in human life at the moment bring countless advantages helping people enhance their living standard. However, it is unexpected that while the advances in agriculture, there is a significant number of people over the world troubling with the lack of food as well as water. Although the consequence of their hunger might come from numerous factors, I would demonstrate two main factors that disproportionate agriculture has direct influence on. The primary reason for this could be the fact that the high technology facilities equipped by the government have not been fully provide for each region. This is the explanation why there are various region living wealthily, while others are not, even these regions could not afford the basic meal in a day. Besides that, we could easily realize when the development of agriculture is in its golden period, its products will be exported abroad instead of selling in their own country. Leading to the fact that the quality food will not be widely exchange to many kind of people, which is a hence that stop a normal person to consume it. What the government need to act right now is join a hand to eliminate the unfair of supplying facilities to a specific region, create chances to everyone that could afford the standard food, even the quality one. Widening the structure and having wise improvements in agriculture so as to decrease the prices of food providing for everyone. In the last word, it is undeniable that the development in every aspects has their strengths and things need to be improved, especially in agriculture. The crucial factor is how we tackle these problems, lead our country to the next step in the road of development.