Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss Both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about exploration outer space. While there are persuasive arguments in favor of the idea that it would be a waste of resources, I would argue that it is a fundamental of importance for human being to increase their knowledge about space. To begin with some people believe that countries should not waste their money and resources on exploring the universe beyond our planet. From their point of view, governments spend annually a large amount of money on building required equip for space exploration such as spacecraft's, space shuttles, rockets, International space stations and unmanned robatic probs, while gain knowledge of these kind of researches would not have a significant on terestrrial creatures. As a result, human can spend their time, energy and resources on boosting the quality of life on Earth planet instead of waste Change the form of the verb wasting show examples them on fruitless researches. In spite of that, there are those, including myself, who subscribe view that exploring the world off our planet ’s atmosphere is very crucial. They argue that the science will not advance unless we dedicate time and effort to know more about it. In other words, Extention extention of science in all fields would finally benefit us. In this case by researching about outer space we will attain valuable information such as the feature of our planet ’s orbit to launch a satellite into it for transmition data or gaining information about movement of meteors or other heavy solid bodies which may hit Earth. In my opinion, researching space is important because we may find a clue of life in other parts of the solar system or even other galexies. Due to excessive extraction of natural resources, we may face depletion of these precious resources in future on our planet which can threaten our ecosystem and life. Consequently, finding a new planet where is inhabitable can be a good news. In conclusion, both ideas exploring outer space can be acceptable under certain circumstances, having said tha I personally think that this is essential to be done since not all onl can expand our science in this field but also may help us to find a new planet for habitation.