What do you think is the most prominent non-ecological behavior? What are the causes of it and what can be done to solve this?

It is plain to see, that human activities are non-ecological. Although there are many man-made disasters which have caused a significant environmental hazard, I would like to talk about the incline in the amount of CO2. This essay will discuss, its causes and solutions to this problem. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with greenhouse effects on the world. It was written in our science book, that Co2 traps heat in the Earth. First and foremost, this leads to global warming that has had an ill effect on melting ice in the north and south poles. It also has a knock-on effect on people and animal’s life. Furthermore, some animals were extinct. In addition to what I have just said, the air is being polluted. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with, its contributing factors and what can we do to solve this problem. There are a variety of reasons related to this. First of all, burning fossil fuels will litter the air. On top of that Deforestation, trees can reduce carbon dioxide and produce oxygen. Additionally, toxic waste that is produced by industrial processes is harmful. Another feature which I could mention is the growing population of the world. To fight Co2 emissions, actions for desertification could be started. Moreover, individuals should use renewable energies like the sun and water instead of renewable ones. Another point which I could mention is plantation. To conclude, we must protect the environment on the grounds that our lives depend on that. Not last but not least, gone is the idea that we can do whatever we want with the environment.