Some people think that students benefit greatly from going to private secondary schools, but others assert that private secondary schools have a negative impact on the young generation and the society alike. Discuss both views.

Opinions diverge as to whether enrolling in private secondary schools effectively contributes to carving out versatile academic learners or whether it seems to pose grave harm to youngsters and society. However, I think that while the disadvantages of this dilemma can be justified for some noteworthy reasons, the former is still an obvious choice. This essay will attempt to address the reasons for my views as follows. On the one hand, there are various arguments why it is widely believed that the profits of attending private secondary school should be given foremost priority. Firstly, these forms of education have been regarded as a better alternative to the public ones. This is because private secondary schools have a propensity for equipping pupils with more flexible and advanced programmes. Academic learners can thus be taught at different levels and assisted to complete tasks on their own. Another merit that is worth mentioning is its ability to accommodate the growing concern of parents. This has stemmed from the fact that students as of late have become too engrossed in studying and neglecting physical activities, thereby triggering health status deterioration. As a result, private secondary institutes seem to promote various extracurricular activities such as sports competitions to foster students’ sense of physical stamina and endurance besides their academic competence. On the other hand, others ascertain the solid opinion that privacy programs can exert adverse impacts upon pupils and also society as a whole. Initially, This particular well-qualified education provider only benefits a certain number of social classes namely the upper and middle-class families. Owing to the high quality of services, professional teaching methods and excellent facilities in comparison with the state ones. Henceforth, the steep tuition fees are only accessible to those who are able to pay rather than those who are able to learn, potentially widening the gap between the rich and poor. In conclusion, for these aforementioned testaments, albeit the fact that both perspectives offer certain pros and cons equally. I strongly agree with the statement that studying in private education brings tremendous benefits as mentioned