Nowadays a lot of importance is given to the dress and the appearance of celebrities, however, some people feel it is completely unnecessary. What is your opinion?

Recently, the impact of public figures on different sectors including attire sectors has been widely acknowledged. While some proponents regard luminaries' outfits as an influential factor on millennials and societies, opponents adopt a diverse view. However, I believe that their outfits immensely impact young adults and communities in a positive way. In the following essay, my contention will be further scrutinized. To begin with, media icons can constructively impact young individuals of the community regarding their outfits. This is because when they promote certain attires, impressionable youth will eventually follow them; consequently, figureheads can benefit the community by promoting respectable clothes and appearances. An eminent example of this is Heba Magdy, a well-known beloved Egyptian actress, who encouraged young ladies to wear newly branded respectable swimsuits through a photo session featuring her by the sea with this newly launched brand. Thus, what can be said is that impressionable juveniles can imitate such constructive examples rather than explicit model examples. Furthermore, I am a staunch believer that influencers can fund charitable organizations through their clothing. To illustrate this if celebrities wear t-shirts with witha special motto that addresses a humanitarian cause, they will attract the world's attention to this cause in order to be solved by public-private partnerships. Emma Watson, for instance, assisted a plethora of underprivileged women cases in Africa,who encounter sexual harassment and human trafficking, through propaganda by wearing clothes featuring a woman crying in agony. Hence, not only can famous people influence the whole world through their outfits, but they can also mitigate some of the complex issues that the world face today. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although a category of individuals discern figureheads appearance as a trivial subject, opponents and I are of the belief that leading influencers' clothings can motivate young generations as well as ameliorate some global issues. I advocate that positive influencers ought to be appreciated for their imperative deeds towards their society by their governments.