While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the movment,other believe that deforestation impact on our world.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Global warming has been considered the most effective issue in recent times by most people whilst others think that deforestation is impacting majorly on the environment. According to me, desertification is gradually creating differences in human livelihood over time. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant ideas. Firstly, global warming is definitely a concern to human existence. Over the period years, there are numerous factors like gas emissions from factories around the globe, and air pollution from transportation, which consequently raises the temperature of the earth and climatic change. A perfect example is Jamshednagar, where a lot of factories are established releasing heavy greenhouse gases into the air due to which temperature has been increased to 5 degrees celsius more than earlier within 2 years. Thus, air pollution is a significant factor which leads to global warming all over the world. However, deforestation is another big problem faced by human habitats for many years. People have been constantly cutting down trees for extending cities everywhere in the world which has resulted in multiple environmental changes like increasing temperature, increased gases in the atmosphere, fewer crops, etc. Trees in nature play a vital role in combating such changes in the environment. For illustrating this, we are well aware of the huge difference between the climate of the urban regions and the countryside. To sum up, in my opinion, I trust that deforestation is the main reason why we have been facing various changes in our surroundings. Folks are cutting down trees even though it is the crucial part that supports our survival. It is high time now that the ministry should take certain initiatives to control such human activities not favourable for our survival.