Topic: People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, human can live in other nations for work since technology and means of transportation has been developed. This essay will explain the certain benefits and negative sides of this development: the recession of the native country is transferring to another country; however, people get more vocational opportunities and can explore the culture of other regions. One major advantage is that individuals have a wide variety of international job opportunities if they travel abroad which is beneficial for workers to gain experience. This will leads to a rise in the standard of living and having this new experience will assist in the development of high-level skills in people. For example, An individual can do international job hunting online which is only possible due to the internet connection. Therefore, this trend has widened the horizons of the growth of employees to do jobs outside the native nation. Another benefit of migration is the cultural exploration of various geographical areas. This is because of learning the traditions while living there and learning the new language which makes people multi-lingual. Spanish, as an illustration, could be better learned if a person would live in Spain and can practice the language with dwellers. Thus, gathering knowledge of the culture and language of foreign is a positive aspect of human development. In contrast, one drawback of the same scenario is that the economy of our nation is transferring to another since individuals spend the money there while being there which may result in a poor economy of the native country. For instance, to get permanent residence abroad, a person must have a definite amount in the bank and give huge chunks of money to a foreign government. Hence, the earnings of years need to be spent while shifting overseas. In conclusion, despite some disadvantages of migration like poor economy, this phenomenon's advantages such as more work occasions and cultural and language learning outweigh the drawback.